Should I? Shouldn’t I? I should!

I have gone back and forth with promoting this blog.  I want to scream from the rooftops the information about VECTTOR and all the great things it is doing for my son but in the same breath I want to keep quiet because I don’t want the backlash from the MD community/doctors.  I know people will have their opinions about the treatment we have chosen and say that it’s worthless or that I should have taken our doctors advice in starting steroids.  My words to those people are simple.  You can choose whatever treatments you like for your children but please don’t judge me for my choices.  I am hoping for a cure as much as the next parent but until then it is our job to make sure our children’s quality of life is preserved as long as possible.  Using the VECTTOR and natural supplements is our path.  I am putting our story out there so that parents looking for an alternative treatment can read about my son’s progress and make their own decision.  It wasn’t hard for me to decide this path because it’s the only thing that made sense but I’m sure other people may be weighing their options and trying to do what’s best for their child.  I hope that the information you find on my blog is beneficial in aiding your decision making.  I understand I will at some point encounter someone saying I’m crazy for promoting this but that’s a chance I’m willing to take.  If I can convince one parent to start their child on VECTTOR than it is worth it.  It feel it is my duty to get this information out there.  I had to dig to find out about the treatment.  I want to make it easier for parents who are dealing with such awful news.  A little glimmer of hope can go a long way. 

Leave a Reply

